Basic Swing Moves

CameronBurechails2016 270This week we are going to look at a number of basic swing moves that all golfers need to make to produce a good golf swing. We all have tendencies, some good and some bad. The key is to identify those swing tendencies that lead to bad shots and work on eliminating them from your swing.

There are five basic moves that most golfers need to make to produce great golf swings. They include maintaining good balance, setting the club correctly, achieving maximum coil, maintaining your spine angle through impact and swinging with good tempo.

Read more ...

Coyotes Rock at Indoor Provincial Champs

coyotes apr 2016 540

The Meaford Coyotes Track Club sent 11 members to the Ontario Minor Track Association Provincial Indoor Track and Field Championship held at York University on Saturday, April 9 and Sunday, April 10.

Read more ...