Sunday, July 22, 2018

tmilogo900

Junior Golf Camp 1

Monday July 9

Tuesday July 10 

Wednesday July 11

Junior Golf Camp 2

Monday July 23

Tuesday July 24

Wednesday July 25

Junior Golf Camp 3

Monday August 20

Tuesday August 21

Wednesday August 22

* Camps run from 9 AM -4 PM each day.

Includes 3 hours of instruction daily, golf clubs (if needed), lunch, 9 holes of golf, pull carts, refreshments and prizes.

Cost: $175 + HST ( Meaford Junior Member Rate)

$225 + HST ( Non Member Rate)

To Register contact : Cameron Burechails

( Head Golf Professional)

(705) 441-0865

baygolfacademy@bell.net


 

mfd street cam2

muni updated185

SummerTheatre2018

knights mini ad

gw mini ad

homebuttons mini

support button 2

tmi subscribe ad online 185

Recent Articles

Indie185 b

  • trance

  • techno

  • synth-pop

  • soundtrack

  • smooth-jazz

  • rock

  • rap

  • r-b

  • psychedelic

  • pop-rock

  • pop

  • new-age

  • musicians

  • metal

  • melodic-metal

  • lounge

  • jazz-funk

  • jazz

  • index.php

  • house

  • hip-hop

  • heavy-metal

  • hard-rock

  • get.php

  • electronic

  • dubstep

  • drumbass

  • downtempo

  • disco

  • country

  • clubdance

  • classical

  • chillout

  • chanson

  • breakbeat

  • blues

  • ambient

  • alternative-rock